FB TROJANS!!!
If you recieve a message on FaceBook with a YouTube link, do NOT open it. It will bring you straight to a site that (very poorly) resembles YouTube. Then, it will appear as though you must download Adobe Shockwave Player to watch the video. DO NOT ACCEPT THE AUTOMATIC DOWNLOAD THAT WILL FOLLOW!!! It is a TROJAN!! Also, beware, it automatically sends to some of your FaceBook contacts!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)













No comments:
Post a Comment